"Griaß Enk" and welcome
to GIGGI TENNE

Are you interested in visiting the GIGGI Tenne? Would you like to organize a celebration here with us? Do you want to end your next company skiing day at the Tenne on the valley floor? Or just say hello to anybody? Then this is the right place. We are happy to hear from you.

Online reservations please 12 hours in advance!

Please note that an online reservation for our restaurant must be made at least 12 hours prior to the preferred reservation time. For short-term reservations at the GIGGI Tenn we kindly ask you to contact us by phone: + 43 (0) 5254 333 99.

Online table reservations are only binding if you receive a confirmation e-mail!


KLOTZ FAMILY & TENNE TEAM.

Inquiry & reservation form

Reservation data
À la Carte
Pork shank
Veal shank for 2 people
Cheese fondue from 2 people
Celebrations, events, ...
Your data

General reservation terms

After we have received your reservation, you will get our written confirmation - this is the only way your reservation is binding. We are happy to keep your reservation up to 15 minutes after the agreed time or even longer if you inform us of the delays by telephone in advance.

Table Reservation

Please note that an online reservation for our restaurant must be made at least 12 hours prior to the preferred reservation time. For short-term reservations we kindly ask you to contact us by phone: T +43 (0) 664 / 22 22 620. Online table reservations are only binding if you receive a confirmation e-mail!

Cancellation

Up to one entire day prior to the reservation time your deposit will be refunded. Group bookings with special menu get the deposit back up to one week prior to the reservation time.

Bill

The deposit confirmation is to be presented to the waiter and will be deducted from the total sum.

Cheese fondue

For each additional plate we charge € 10.00.

GIGGI TENNE . RESTAURANT

Carola & Stefan Klotz
Giggijochstraße 21
6450 Sölden
+43 (0) 5254 333 99
info@giggitenne.at

Awards & Partners

Griaß Enk in der
GIGGI Tenne

Sie interessieren sich für einen Besuch in der GIGGI Tenne? Möchten eine Feierlichkeit bei uns veranstalten? Vielleicht Ihren nächsten Firmenskitag in der Tenne im Tal ausklingen lassen? Oder einfach mal Griaß Enk sagen? Hier sind Sie richtig. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

Onlinereservierungen bitte 12 Stunden vorab!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Onlinereservierungen für unser Restaurant mindestens 12 Stunden von dem gewünschten Zeitpunkt erfolgen müssen. Für kurzfristige Reservierungen in der GIGGI Tenne bitten wir Sie, uns telefonisch unter +43 (0) 5254 333 99 zu kontaktieren.

Online-Tischreservierungen gelten erst nach einer Bestätigungsmail als fix reserviert!


FAMILIE KLOTZ UND DAS TENNEN-TEAM.

Anfrage & Reservierungsformular

Reservierungsdaten
À la Carte
Schweinshaxe
Kalbshaxe (für 2 Personen)
Käsefondue (ab 2 Personen)
Feierlichkeiten, Events, ...
Ihre Daten

Reservierungsbedingungen

Nach Eingang ihrer Reservierung erhalten Sie von uns eine schriftliche Bestätigung – nur damit ist ihre Reservierung gültig. Gerne halten wir ihre Reservierung bis zu 15 Minuten nach dem vereinbarten Termin aufrecht bzw. auch gerne länger, sofern Sie uns über die Verspätungen rechtzeitig telefonisch informieren.

Tischreservierung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Onlinereservierungen für unser Restaurant mindestens 12 Stunden vor dem gewünschten Zeitpunkt erfolgen müssen. Für kurzfristige Reservierungen bitten wir Sie, uns telefonisch unter +43 (0) 664 / 22 22 620 zu kontaktieren. Online-Tischreservierungen gelten erst nach einer Bestätigungsmail als fix reserviert!

Stornierung

Bis spätestens einen Tag vor der Reservierung erhalten Sie die Anzahlung retour. Gruppenbuchungen mit Spezialmenü erhalten bis eine Woche vor der Reservierung die Anzahlung retour.

Abrechnung

Die Anzahlungsbestätigung ist dem Kellner vorzulegen und wird bei der Rechnung in Abzug gebracht.

Käsefondue

Für jedes zusätzliche Teller verrechnen wir € 10,00.

GIGGI TENNE . RESTAURANT

Carola & Stefan Klotz
Giggijochstraße 21
6450 Sölden
+43 (0) 5254 333 99
info@giggitenne.at

Auszeichnungen & Partner